Heather.png

Hello Lovelies,

So, I thought I would do something a bit different this time around! It has been drawn to my attention that some people find making shapes for heads a bit challenging and as I love to make new shapes and experimenting I thought I would give it a go at selling my head shapes which can be found here!

And what better way to kick it off with my Akeruka Bento Head, Lara. This head is absolutely stunning first of all! Out of all the heads I demoed, this one one me over, and it’s easy to see why! Not only that, but price wise this seemed like a much more affordable route as it cost only 3000 L’s instead of the 5000 Catwa and Lelutka one’s range at. Granted, it doesn’t come with nearly as many animations, but it does look like there may be some on the way for it here soon!

Anyway! Without further ado, I shall give my style details!

Rose-

Heather 02.png