Virtually Dressed

Blood Makes Noise
Indyra just released this hot new dress called Heist. As soon as I opened the notice, and saw the photo, I snagged it on Marketplace.  You get the 6 dresses, which is at great price, you also get earrings, and the fatpack of Cerise Handbags with it. I loved it in the Gold version which comes off without materials enabled as a nice nude tone. I haven’t played with the materials setting to check this dress and bag out with them on. I need a graphics card upgrade before I can enjoy materials.

The texture work on the Heist dress is amazing, lot’s of detail. I love the shape of the dress over all, and what a waist and booty! If you wear mesh hands I recommend wearing the next size down or two if you have any parts that show through the sleeves as they go well past…

View original post 224 more words